Littleton Regional Healthcare
Littleton Regional Healthcare
600 St. Johnsbury Road
Littleton, NH 03561

(603) 444-9000
FAX: (603) 444-0443



Robert F. Nutter
President & CEO

President & CEO 9501 Robert F. Nutter
Executive Assistant/Office Manager/Decision Support Analyst/Board Liaison 9588 Dawn McPhee
Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer 9503 George Hunter, SPHR-SHRM, SCP
Vice President, Patient Care Services 9268 Koren Superchi, RNC, MSN
Senior Director, Special Projects & Supply Chain 575-6202 Brian Murphy
Director, Financial Planning & Decision Support 9058  Leslie Walker
Director, Marketing & Community Relations  9304 Gail Clark
Manager, Marketing & Community Relations 9355 Heather McKean
Director, Quality Services 9221 Carlene Whitcomb, RN, BSN, MBA
Manager, Education and Staff Development 9352 Heather Newfield, RN, BSN
Director, Revenue Cycle 9395 Gail Bourassa
Director, Ancillary Services  259-7730 Greg Cook
Supervisor, Patient Access 9210 Nicole Tholl
Medical Staff President 2464 Patrick Fitzpatrick, D.O.
Director, Facilities 9261 Ryan St. Cyr
Director, Inpatient & Outpatient Rehab 9566 John Scott
Director, Surgical Services 9319 Katherine LeHoskey
Clinical Director, Outpatient Services 259-7610 Kim Force, RNC-MNN, MSN, CPPS
Clinical Director, Critical Care Services 9374 Natalie Kennett
IS Project Manager  9587 Peg Buckley
Controller   Vacant
Manager, Laboratory Services 7733 Elizabeth Andross
Manager, Security Services 575-6100 Bradford Sargent
Auxiliary President  9000 Laurie Morgan
Chair, Board of Trustees   Roger Gingue